Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Portanova Roofing Inc. is thankful for all of our customers and appreciates all the great things they have to say about us.

Alex was great. His explanations were clear and professional, and detailed. The crew was done in a day and barely left any traces behind (everything was cleaned up, and no damage to the garden beds all around the house). While I hope I have no need to call them again, I highly recommend their work.

5 Stars

Review by Tanya W. in East Weymouth, MA 11/29/2016

I was very pleased with Alex of Portanova Roofing . Several companies bid on the job but we found Alex to be the most informative and businesslike with a very nice personality as he explained everything about the project.

4.5 Stars

Review by James P. in Scituate, MA 11/17/02016

Portanova Roofers were very professional. They were in and out in a day roofing a house and garage. Everything was cleaned up as though they were never here. The price was much less than 1/3 of the first estimate from another roofing company. I would hire them again in a minute!!!

5 Stars

Review by Diane C. in Quincy, MA 11/16/2016

Portanova Roofing was great! They came out to provide a quote, which was exactly what the project cost in the end. Once we were ready to move forward, they scheduled us in right away and completed the job fast. Our roof looks great. Thank you!

4.5 Stars

Review by a Homeowner in East Weymouth, MA 11/14/2016

I was thrilled with the job that Portanova Roofing on my roof. The crew was pleasant, very fast and efficient, and left no trace of debris after they were done. My point of contact, Alex, was very friendly and helpful and walked me through everything they did. Great service and a great price! I would highly recommend Portanova Roofing to everyone looking to get their roof done.

5 Stars

Review by Alex K. in Norwood, MA 11/10/2016

My roof was installed in 1 day. The roofers worked very efficiently and fast. they were diligent in leaving my property cleaned up.

5 Stars

Review by Orville S. in Duxbury, MA 11/04/2016

Very professional and responsible service. Price is very competitive. Very satisfied!

5 Stars

Review by a Homeowner in Duxbury, MA 11/03/2016

competitive price. roof looks excellent. the men did a good job. must of worked at a blistering pace. arrived home early. congrats for the cleanup and getting the roof done

5 Stars

Review by William K. in Marshfield, MA 6/29/2016

We've used Portanova roofing for projects on two separate properties - both in the city and outside. One smaller project on a roof and one brand new roof on our home. They were everything you could ask for in hiring someone to work on your home - friendly, efficient, low cost, and quality work. Can't say enough good things about them.

5 Stars

Reviewed by Matt M. in Scituate, MA 6/21/2016

This is an excellent company. Great service, and great work at a good price. The work was done by true professionals, and the job site was left just as they found it. I would definitely recommend Portanova Roofing to anyone looking for a new roof or repairs.

5 Stars

Review by Carole M. in North Weymouth, MA 6/15/2016

The leaders of Portanova Roofing were efficient, prompt, organized and very nice to deal with. Great workmanship and quality roofing. The prices are unbeatable. Very professional. Love my new roof. Great experience. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Reviewed by Susan N. in Holbrook, MA 5/29/2016

Great price. Amazing service. Quality work that was prompt and respectful workers on time with a lot of talent. Very impressed with all aspects of job and service. Thanku guys for ur hard work and clean job site it was a huge relief and we were extremely happy with end result. We will always tell all our friends and family to call u first and dont bother with other crooks and unorganized companys with shady work performance. God bless thanks again

5 Stars

Review by Shawn M. in Quincy, MA 5/22/2016

I Was Really IMPRESSED! From initial contact to completion of job I am delighted to have chosen Potrtanova Roofing for my roofing project. Alex was Portanovas sales rep that came out to discuss my concerns, show me roofing samples & schedule my job. Worker (Tom) arrived on time as promised . Tom introduced himself and immediately went to work stripping all the old roofing materials off the roof of my gambrel shed. The original roof had shingles that were folded over and stapled at the transition of the lower roof to the upper roof portion. This was always a problem because the shingles would start to curl. Alex suggested an aluminum drip edge at the transition which I wanted also! Tom did a great job installing the new roof with all materials specified in the bid. After completing the roofing, the cleanup was excellent. The roof will never have to be addressed again! Also the shed looks even better than when it was new! I highly recommend Potrtanova Roofing for your roofing needs!

5 Stars

Review by Dominic G. in East Weymouth, MA 10/27/2016

My beautiful new roof in Quincy! (See picture) I got the warranty which is for full replacement in the next 50 years on my roof. I highly doubt I'm going to need it but it's comforting to have. The guys were nice personable, on time and cleaned up after themselves. On another note they didn't smoke around my house which I really appreciated as I have small kids.

5 Stars

Reviewed by Erin K. in Dorchester, MA 5/15/2016

I used these guys for a large project in the south end of Boston.I can not say enough about these guys there work is simply second to none. Clean neat and very professional I am so glad I used them and will be using them for all my future roofing projects.

5 Stars

Reviewed by Daniel R. in Boston, MA 10/11/2014

Leave us a review

  • 4 + 7 =